D.J. Jazzy Jeff And The Fresh Prince


Pop charts debut year: 1988

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • A Nightmare On My Street (1988)
  • Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble (1988)
  • Parents Just Don't Understand (1988)
  • I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson (1989)
  • Ring My Bell (1991)
  • Summertime (1991)
  • Boom! Shake The Room (1993)
  • I'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me) (1993)


amazon.com CDs, MP3s

audio clip DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

d j jazzy jeff