England Dan And John Ford Coley


Pop charts debut year: 1976

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • I'd Really Love To See You Tonight (1976)
  • Nights Are Forever Without You (1976)
  • Gone Too Far (1977)
  • It's Sad To Belong (1977)
  • We'll Never Have To Say Goodbye (1978)
  • You Can't Dance (1978)
  • Love Is The Answer (1979)
  • What Can I Do With This Broken Heart (1979)
  • In It For Love (1980)


amazon.com CDs, MP3s

audio clip England Dan & John Ford Coley

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

england dan and john ford coley