Rossington Collins Band


The Rossington Collins Band was formed in 1979 by Lynyrd Skynyrd founders, Allen Collins and Gary Rossington. Other members included Billy Powell and Leon Wilkeson, also of Lynyrd Skynyrd, and female lead vocalist, Dale Krantz.

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • Don't Misunderstand Me (1980)

Pop charts debut year: 1980

Years active: 1979-1982

Genres: Southern rock, blues rock, hard rock

Labels: MCA


audio clip Rossington Collins Band

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

rossington collins band