Ace Spectrum


Ace Spectrum was an R&B/soul group from New York City consisting of Rudy Gay, Elliot Isaac, Aubrey Johnson, and Ed Zant that became famous during the mid 1970s. They are best known for the Ashford & Simpson-penned "Don't Send Nobody Else" (1974), a Top 20 R&B chart hit.

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • Don't Send Nobody Else (1974)

Pop charts debut year: 1974

Years active: 1966-1976

Genres: R&B, soul, disco

Labels: Atlantic


Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, Vinyl, & more

Ace Spectrum

CDUniverse CDs, Vinyl, & more

Ace Spectrum

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

Ace Spectrum

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on Pinterest