Air Supply


Air Supply is a veteran soft rock duo from Australia consisting of lead singer Russell Hitchcock (guitar) and singer-songwriter Graham Russell that became famous internationally during the early 1980s. Their many hits include "Lost In Love" (1980), "All Out Of Love" (1980), and the chart-topping "The One That You Love" (1981).

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • All Out Of Love (1980)
  • Every Woman In The World (1980)
  • Lost In Love (1980)
  • Here I Am (1981)
  • Sweet Dreams (1981)
  • The One That You Love (1981)
  • Even The Nights Are Better (1982)
  • Young Love (1982)
  • Making Love Out Of Nothing At All (1983)
  • Just As I Am (1985)

Pop charts debut year: 1980

Years active: 1975 - present

Genres: Soft rock, pop rock, pop, adult contemporary

Labels: Arista, Giant, A Nice Pear, EMI



Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, Vinyl, & more

Air Supply

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

Air Supply

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on Pinterest