Crystal Gayle


Pop charts debut year: 1976

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • I'll Get Over You (1976)
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (1977)
  • Ready For The Times To Get Better (1978)
  • Talking In Your Sleep (1978)
  • Half The Way (1979)
  • It's Like We Never Said Goodbye (1980)
  • The Blue Side (1980)
  • The Woman In Me (1981)
  • You And I (1982)
  • Baby, What About You (1983)


Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, Vinyl, & more

Crystal Gayle

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

Crystal Gayle

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on Pinterest