Joan Jett And The Blackhearts


Pop charts debut year: 1982

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • Crimson And Clover (1982)
  • Do You Wanna Touch Me (1982)
  • I Love Rock 'N Roll (1982)
  • Everyday People (1983)
  • Fake Friends (1983)
  • Good Music (1986)
  • Light Of Day (1987)
  • I Hate Myself For Loving You (1988)
  • Little Liar (1988)
  • Dirty Deeds (1990)


Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, MP3s

audio clip Jett & The Blackhearts, Joan

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

joan jett and the blackhearts