Paul Young


Pop charts debut year: 1983

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • Wherever I Lay My Hat (1983)
  • Come Back And Stay (1984)
  • Love Of The Common People (1984)
  • Everything Must Change (1985)
  • Everytime You Go Away (1985)
  • I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (1985)
  • Some People (1986)
  • Oh Girl (1990)
  • What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (1992)


Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, MP3s

audio clip Paul Young

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

paul young