Prism is a Canadian rock band formed in 1977. The classic lineup consisted of Ron Tabak, Lindsay Mitchell, John Hall, Allen Harlow, and Rocket Norton, with a number of personnel changes over the years.

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • Space Ship Superstar (1977)
  • Flyin' (1978)
  • Take Me To The Kaptin (1978)
  • Don't Let Him Know (1982)
  • Turn On Your Radar (1982)

Pop charts debut year: 1977

Years active: 1977-1984, 1987-present

Genres: Rock, hard rock, pop

Labels: GRT, Capitol, Ariola America



Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, Vinyl, & more


Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports


Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on Pinterest