Roger Daltrey


Pop charts debut year: 1973

Best known songs (with years) include:

  • Giving It All Away (1973)
  • Come And Get Your Love (1975)
  • Avenging Annie (1977)
  • Free Me (1980)
  • Without Your Love (1980)
  • Walking In My Sleep (1984)
  • After The Fire (1985)
  • Let Me Down Easy (1985)


Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them. CDs, MP3s

audio clip Roger Daltrey

Search 25 million records at MusicStack Vinyl Records, LPs, CDs and Rare Albums. Out of Print Music Albums and Imports

roger daltrey