The Undisputed Truth - Songs


Motown R&B group best known for the ominous "Smiling Faces Sometimes" (1971). Other hits include "You Make Your Own Heaven And Hell Right Here On Earth" (1972) and the original version of "Papa Was A Rollin' Stone" (1972, made famous by the Temptations.)


Disclosure: The following links will take you to various online merchants outside of that sell recordings and other merchandise for the performing artist featured on this page. Please note that these are referral or affiliate links from which may receive, at no additional cost to you, a commission if you should make any purchases through them.



To listen to a song clip, click any song title that has a speaker icon. This will take you to a list of links to CD and/or MP3 product pages from one or more online merchants that have sound samples.

The Undisputed Truth

Jump to:
Previous Artist | Next Artist